sloth sloth me do

This is possibly the greatest thing I have ever seen in my whole life.

I love her ‘scale of emotion’ ratio she chats about with Ellen; I have that too. I often have to stop watching YouTube clips that are too cute because I start crying. Which is OK when I’m at home – alone – but not OK when I’m at work or on the couch with the girls. Not that I’m looking at clips of animals while I’m working or anything.

I’ve never really thought that much of Kristen Bell and/or Dax Shepard, but seeing this makes me want to invite them over for dinner. And not just because I’d want them to bring a sloth. But because they seem like all-round nice peeps.

But secretly I’d be hoping they brought a sloth.

Leave a Reply

