technical issues

After 4 weeks of on-off wifi, I think I have finally fixed le problem. And by fixed le problem, I mean I finally got around to calling someone and getting phone support, rather than waiting for my network connection to magically fix itself.

Sheesh…

New posts coming soon (I have a backlog of brain-posts ready to bang out!), but until then, here’s a video of the bounciest sheep in the world, playing with a dog:

(This clip is sadly lacking an amazing soundtrack…. Don’t you think it would be a bazillionty times cuter with some muzak?)

Leave a Reply

